top of page
  • Writer's pictureHigh Priestess Illumination

"Firestorms - Australia"

Updated: Jun 6, 2023

**Excerpt from a general 2020 overview reading – January 23, 2020**


**TRIGGER WARNING** Please be aware that some content may not be suitable for those under 18-years of age, and may contain themes that could cause triggers in some people. This is intended for adult viewing, and entertainment purposes only.


I see a raging firestorm burning with gigantic flames, trees ablaze, intense heat, and the devastation that follows such extreme conditions. I see something being dropped from the sky which is most probably the fire retardant that is dropped by the air tankers in desperate attempts to extinguish the raging fires. I feel that this reading is possibly referring to the record devastation of the Australia bushfire crisis that began in 2019 and continued throughout the summer of 2020 but it could also be more recent, and not necessarily in Australia.

Intuitively in this reading I see a building that looks to me like a government (parliamentary) building and there are eyes just watching from the windows and doing nothing. To me I feel this is the government not providing the action steps that need to be taken to fight the fires and to protect the towns, for whatever their reasons might be.

The vegetation will eventually regrow from the harsh bush fires, but it'll look charred and barren for a very long time, and the rebuilding will be even further down the track – many, many years. There may be issues with delays and the allocation of funds for those affected and the rebuild of whole communities. There will be planting, preparation and laying the groundwork for what is to come but only after a lot of frustrating meetings with officials. This most probably applies to the farming and agricultural communities that literally need to rebuild from the ground up.

**I see the image of one of the firemen who died fighting the fires. As a dedicated firefighter he wishes he could have done more to help his community. He very sadly regrets losing his life and leaving his family but he really wishes he could have done more. I could feel his frustration and the desperation that they all must have been feeling at trying to gain some control over these fires. I feel that people would have seen and commented on his strong sense of dedication to the fire service even before this event. The image I see is of a young male with dark hair, and when I Googled to search for an image, I came across one that fitted the image I saw – he was a 28-year-old volunteer firefighter in New South Wales, Australia. My thoughts are with him and his loved ones.**


©2020 by High Priestess Illumination.


**DISCLAIMER: All views and opinions, stated or implied, are made without prejudice to the person or situation being read, and are only alleged through the psychic messages I receive. The comments are not intended to be taken as fact, and all individuals are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law. These readings are for entertainment purposes only.

29 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page